A different kind of learning model

I’ve been blogging quite heavily about learning models lately, so I thought I’d lighten the mood with a different kind of learning model.

Woman Reading

Handsome man lying on the bed, reading a laptop

Explore posts in the same categories: learning model

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “A different kind of learning model”

  1. Lee Graham Says:

    Definitely a nice change of pace.

  2. Andrew Leigh Says:

    sorry, but I find this unremittingly sexist and not particularly funny.

  3. Ryan Tracey Says:

    Andrew, I wholeheartedly disagree with you.

    Sexy? Yes.

    Sexist? No.

    But I’m a nice guy, so I have added another picture for gender balance.

  4. Wendy Killeen Says:

    Andrew, I find you unremittingly dull.


Leave a Reply

