Thinking out loud

Well 2014 was another big year of thinking out loud for me, as evidenced by the range of articles that I blogged.

Some of them were real doozies, and I’m pleased that they attracted excellent comments to extend the conversation.

I’d be delighted if you were to take this opportunity to catch up on any posts that you may have missed, and extend the conversation even further…!

Word cloud of my blogging year

The 3 mindsets of m-learning

The caveat of the performance centre

Out of the shadows

An offer they can’t refuse

The triple-threat scenario

The point of compliance

The Comparative Value of Things

They’re not like us

I can’t use Facebook

E-Learning = Innovation = Science

The Average Joe imperative

Why I blog

The dawn of a new generation

Let’s get rid of the instructional designers!

Let’s get rid of the instructors!

The learnification of education

The grassroots of learning

The relationship between learning and performance support

Santa Sleigh with Kangaroos

Merry Christmas!

Explore posts in the same categories: blogging, e-learning

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Thinking out loud”

  1. Nick Says:

    I don’t think I missed a single post Ryan. Consistently excellent and thought provoking. Looking forward to another year.

  2. Ryan Tracey Says:

    Thanks so much for your support, Nick, and also for your insights and thought-provoking questions. I consider your own blog one of the shining lights in the workplace learning space, and I too am looking forward to another year of learning and sharing with you.


Leave a Reply

